Apply to Dodge City Community College!
Request an Airport Shuttle to Dodge City Community College!
About Us > Administration

DCCC Administration

Dr. Harold Nolte

Harold Nolte
President
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9378
hnolte@dc3.edu

Adam John
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Technology
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9359
ajohn@dc3.edu

Vada Hermon
Vice President of Operations and Finance
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9213
vhermon@dc3.edu

Anthony Lyons
Vice President of Workforce Development
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9269
alyons@dc3.edu

Beverly Temaat
Vice President of Student Services
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9119
bgtemaat@dc3.edu

Ryan Ausmus
Dean of Workforce Development & Title V
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9250
rausmus@dc3.edu

Jane Holwerda
Dean of Academics, Professor of English
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9224
jholwerda@dc3.edu

Stephanie Lanning
Dean of Student Services
2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, KS 67801
1-800-367-3222
620-227-9365
slg@dc3.edu