Apply to Dodge City Community College!
Request an Airport Shuttle to Dodge City Community College!

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Dodge City Community College
2501 N. 14th Avenue
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
800 FOR-DCCC (800 367-3222)
(620) 225-1321

Cosmetology - (620) 225-0288

Child Development Center - (620) 225-3020

Adult Learning Center - (620) 225-0186

RSVP - The Volunteer Center - (620) 227-7077


Admissions - admit@dc3.edu
Transcript -  transcripts@dc3.edu
Bookstore - bookstore@dc3.edu
Financial Aid - finaid@dc3.edu
Human Resources - hr@dc3.edu
Foundation - foundation@dc3.edu
Distance Education - distance-education@dc3.edu
Guided Studies - guidedstudies@dc3.edu
Media Contact - mediacontact@dc3.edu
Compliance - compliance@dc3.edu
Webmaster - webmaster@dc3.edu

View staff directory