Skip to content
Dodge City Community College Apply Now

Hall of Fame Event

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 2:30pm–4pm

David J. Rebein, W.R. Robbins James S. Maag, and Shelvy H. Lane Jr. will be inducted in the 2017 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Reception in the Student Union Ballroom at 2:30 pm on Saturday, November 18th.